in , , , ,

PREP shares new single ‘Don’t Bring Me Down’ off of upcoming new album forthcoming EP ‘Cold Fire’.

PREP released their debut EP ‘Futures’ in 2016 and had an overwhelming amount of positive response from their fans, along with many write-ups from the top music critics located around the world. Then 2018 arrived, and now offers their first single release ‘Don’t Bring Me Down’ – a maliciously sumptuous and upbeat diddy that made us dance and bob our heads in agreement, just like Sir Elton John would certify.

Can’t get sad with this song. The title offers, what you’ll receive from it.

The hot synth driven happiness, puts the car in auto and soaks in the sun floating down the beautifully sun lit highway of the Nevada plains.

With the top down, of course.

In the upcoming EP ‘Cold Fire’ (due out April), features guest spots from Anderson .Paak producer Pomo and new Kitsuné signing Reeva DeVito, alongside Korean RnB wunderkid DEAN.

Oh yea, that’s delicious.

The guys in the band are industry talents: frontman Tom Havelock having written for RAY BLK and Sinead Hartnett, Grammy-nominee Dan Radclyffe (known for his work on recordings by Drake & AlunaGeorge), DJ GIOM (previous collaborations incl. Defected Records/Joey Negro & he’s currently touring with George Fitzgerald) and classical/opera composer Llywelyn Ap Myrddin.

Go ahead. Make your day.


You know you wanna.

Buy [HERE]

The band consists of: Llywelyn Ap Myrddin, Tom Havelock, Guillaume Jambel, and Dan Radclyffe.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Jo Passed to Release ‘Their Prime’ Label Debut Album on May 25th. Shares single ‘MDM’.

Night Stop Announces Vinyl Release of ‘Dancing Killer’ via No Trend Records March 30th.