in , , ,

Deaf Poets Announce New EP ‘Change & Bloom’. Drops June 15.

This Brooklyn-via-Miami Beach duo rocks it out of the park just as you’d expect from a dead-pan, graphic novel of your life that you’d never had – but wanted. We want it. We rock with them. Deaf Poets announced the new upcoming EP ‘Change & Bloom’.

Take us back to the world of ‘From Dusk Till Dawn’, ‘The Crow’ you two. The delicious sexiness of the riffs and the vocals make up sip at the liquor that you provide.

New EP drops June 15, as a follow up to 2017’s Lost in Magic City

The after taste of this single (and rest of the upcoming album) is evident for it was mixed by Collin Dupuis (Black Keys, JEFF the Brotherhood, Cage the Elephant) and mastered by Jim Diamond (The White Stripes).

The road is wide, and the sunshine will be brilliant.

“‘Lead single “Change & Bloom” focuses on the idea of being stuck, and how it often takes drastic decisions and letting go of the things you love in order to flourish.'”

Dang it. We dig.

Deaf Poets consists of: Nicolas Espinosa and Sean Wouters.

The duo is rep’ed by WaxRomantix Records.


Track Listing:
Die With The Young
Bad Way
Change & Bloom


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Clare Maguire Shares New Single & Video for ‘All Or Nothing Love’ (Official Video).

Avantist ft/ Adrián Terrazas-Gonzáles Shares ‘Red Bible’ (Official Video).