in , ,

GET MARRIED Shared New Single ‘Living Room’. Announce New Album For August 17.

The GET MARRIED gang has signed an album deal with Asian Man Records & Wiretap Records. And soon will release their LP ‘Songs For The Sleepless’ on August 17. It’s their debut full album, and they are really excited, we figure.

“..This record is very special to us and we couldn’t be more excited for you to hear it. The coolest part is that it’s a co release between Wiretap and Asian Man so everybody wins!!! We recorded “Sleepless” in February 2018 with our dear friend Ryan Ellery who has recorded everything we’ve released so far.”

“This first single is called ‘Living Room’ and it’s about that safe and warm feeling you have when every thing in the outside world is miserable, but you’re tucked away inside your house, hiding on your couch, watching old movies, and avoiding reality at all costs.”


Anywho, the band is prepping for a full US Tour this coming summer.

We sure are looking forward to it. You should too.

The band consists of: Jaake Margo (Lead Vocals/Guitar), Randy “Bones” Moore (Lead Guitar), Dylan Moore (Drums/ Backing Vocals), Kayla Gonzalez (Bass), Tarif Pappu (Guitar/ Backing Vocals), and Nick Kenrick (Keys).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Cuesta Loeb Shares ‘Out Of’. Love Can Be Strength. Don’t Let It Fade.

Swine Tax Shares Fast Moving Punk Kaleidoscope Of A Single ‘Tory Water’.