in , , , ,

Ghost Pressure Shares New Single ‘Sunless Dawn’.

Don’t get around to the bold and dark alley, where your every whim has doubled and coelessed in a gravitational profundity. Unable to move, but able to be swayed into the attainable. Let’s capture that deep corner of excitement, the energy, the world beating psychological intuitions of self, and self worth.

The four piece band, Ghost Pressure, shares with us their new single ‘Sunless Dawn’. In 2016 brought the addition of vocalist Lauren Diehlmann, whose impressive vocal range and affinity for polyphonic songwriting has helped the band evolve sonically and 2017 saw the release of a live EP and a new single, an expanding tour schedule, and a support slot opening for Gin Blossoms.

Ghost Pressure consists of: Nick Post (Vocals and Guitar), Karina McMahon (Drums), Nick Femister (Vocals and Bass), Dave Hodgkinson (Vocals and Guitar), and Lauren Diehlmann (Vocals).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Big Crown Welcomes Bobby Oroza to the label.

Lisa Leblanc. US Tour Begins. Let the Folk Begin!