in , , ,

Lowell Announces Sophomore Album ‘Lone Wolf’. Drops April 6.

Lowell announced her sophomore album ‘Lone Wolf’, a 10 track collection with deeper glare into her personal excoriations for the environment around her. Power, youth – perspectives that engage, empower, trust, fail, regain. It’s her new anthem.

Album drops April 6.

The alt-pop songstress features the an edge of classic folk elements (i.e. claps) that draws away from traditional pure pop, which in our own sensibility brings credence to her new mature outlooks, and just growing up in this world of ours.

The new album hits pop, ballads, dance – and with ‘War Face’ the sure direct and continue the momentum taken from its previous feature in the 2017 season premiere of Grey’s Anatomy.

Lowell, has lots to say.

Let’s lend our ears.

Buy [HERE]


Lone Wolf Tracklist
1. War Face
2. Bitter Rivals
3. Runaways
4. Lone Wolf
5. Vegas
6. No Talk
7. Bang Bang
8. Ghosts
9. Cut The Cord
10. Wintersleep


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





SPAER Share ‘Silo’ ft/ Money Penny (Official Video).

Forth Wanderers Shares ‘Ages Ago’. Sub Pop Debut Album Drops April 27.