in , , , , , ,

Mind Over Mirrors Talks About The ‘Bellowing Sun Live’ Premiere Production. 3rd Performance On April 6.

Composer Jaime Fennelly (aka Mind Over Mirrors) will drop his new album ‘Bellowing Sun’ with vocalist and percussionist Janet Beveridge Bean, violinist Jim Becker, and percussionist Jon Mueller.

And the group will perform Apr 6–7, 2018, at the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago.

We first got first whiff of this awesome project back in January, and we thought it was a very cool thing the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago and Fennelly was doing. And now it’s April, and there’s the additional live performances for the Chicago visitors to the museum, and a brand new album the band.

Coolness, ain’t it?

‘Bellowing Sun’ drops April 6th.

We’re not in Chicago, so unfortunately cannot go see it live. Which is a total bummer.

But maybe, you, the Chicago based reader of CHF can go and experience it?

Think about it.

He’s rep’ed by Paradise Of Bachelors.


Track List:
1. Feeding The Flats
2. Matchstick Grip
3. A Palinopsic Wind
4. Zeitgebers
5. Lanterns on the Beach
6. Vermillion Pink
7. Halfway to the Zenith
8. Oculate Beings
9. Talking Knots
10. Twenty-One Falls
11. Acrophasing
12. Pause to Wonder


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Aïsha Devi Shares ‘Dislocation Of The Alpha’ Single. New album ‘DNA Feelings’ Drops May 11th.

The Cavemen Share New Single ‘Janey’. New Album ‘Nuke Earth’ Drops April 6th.