in , , ,

Mojave Nomads Brings Something Different w/ Single ‘Creature Double Feature’. New EP ‘Phases’ drops April 27.

In late 2017, Mojave Nomads signed with Standby Records. Now it’s 2018, and in April 27 their new EP will drop. And it will drop like a ton of bricks (in a good way). For the style of MN is just wild and so heavy in gravity attraction.

It begins with MN’s voice, Tyler Harris. His noted piercing and unique nail of a singing voice is a tale of what differentiation starts. In this case the band’s identity firmly is secured with Harris’ voice. And put on top of that, their palpable pop and hooks, brings it into the pop fore, with no guilt.

Well, in the past few years, they’d quickly stepped it up and been playing local and headliners with acts such as OK GO, STRFKR, The Growlers and Highly Suspect.


What can we say.

Let’s see where this leads from here.

Mojave Nomads consists of: Tyler Harris, Colter Hill, Bryton Bell, Cole Eisenhour, and Mason Hill.


Track Listing:
1. G I R L
2. Creature Double Feature
3. Talk Of The Town
4. Morning Glory
5. Strange Love
6. Heavy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





The Bae Beach Club’s New Single ‘All day’ Grieves The End of Summer and Relationships We Adored.

Telos Vision Shares New Single ‘Hold On’. Cling On To That Rock & Roll Feelings. Hold On To Your Love.