in , , , ,

Neighbor Lady Will Debut New LP ‘Maybe Later’ On May 11th. Just A Reminder. Put In Calendar.


Mix together indie-pop, indie-folk, and country western, then you have us in somewhat of a happiness tizzy. And Neighbor Lady, it seems, they knew what our CHF weakness really was. How dare they?! Oh well. No matter what, there’s no denying the new LP ‘Maybe Later’ will be one to look out for. It’s filled with songs that are exactly up our country-alley, and fab music sensibilities.

Yep. You heard it.

Listen to one of the singles ‘Fine’ off of the new album, and we think you’ll be on our side on the seesaw ride.

Neighbor Lady is rep’ed by Friendship Fever.

The band consists of: Emily Braden – Vocals/Guitars, Merideth Hanscom – Bass (Semicircle, Party Favor), Jack Blauvelt – Guitar/Keys (Dana Swimmer, Chief Scout), and Andrew McFarland Drums/Vocals (Reptar, Semicircle, Co Co Ri Co).

Facebook
Instagram

TOUR:
Mar 26 Mon Seattle WA Funhouse
Mar 28 Wed Portland OR Bunk Bar
Mar 30 Fri Sacramento CA The Red Museum
Apr 2 Mon Los Angeles CA Resident DTLA
Apr 3 Tue San Diego CA Soda Bar
Apr 5 Thu Austin TX Sidewinder
Apr 7 Sat Hot Springs AR Maxine’s
Apr 13 Fri Macon GA Cox Capitol Theatre
Apr 14 Sat Athens GA Georgia Theatre
May 10 Thu New Orleans LA Cosmicana @ Ace Hotel
May 11 Fri Birmingham AL Seasick Records
May 12 Sat Oxford MS Proud Larry’s
May 18 Fri Atlanta GA 529

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Alexis Taylor Shares New Song ‘Oh Baby’ And Video. Album Drops April 20th.

The Space Merchants Due To Drop New LP ‘Kiss The Dirt’ On May 4th.