in , ,

Nicholas Mudd Shares ‘Come With Me Tonight’. “You shimmy, because the music hits where it counts.”

Lexington, Kentucky originating NICHOLAS MUDD is a Los Angeles singer/songwriter who has the heart of ol’ school country and rock n’ roll in his veins. Folk, bluegrass influences from his home state keeps him humming with enthusiasm and charisma, as his music revolves and evolves into a kind of sunshine-country that we really dig.

No heft, no ulterior motives – just good old, heart hitting bluegrass-country that your parents would love.

Then as your invited friends also dig the rudimentary, but delightful hymns off of NICHOLAS MUDD BAND, kicks it up a notch, you dig out your secretly hidden dancing cowboy boots and shimmy.

You shimmy, because the music hits where it counts.

And that isn’t an accident.

The band consists of Jush Allen on the drums, Mike Gomes on bass, Kenny Feinstein on fiddle and mandolin, Iain Weigert on lead guitar, and Caitlin Anne Webster singing sweet harmonies.

Empathetic and affectionate vocals of Nicholas, gains your respect and admiration, as it keeps on that long road ‘home’.

Something you should get into.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





John War Shares Single ‘Plurals’. “In front our very eyes.”

Ross Henry Shares ‘Places People’. “Space between our bare essence and the many weight bearing layers..”