in , , ,

Solar Eclipse 2017. It’s here. Watch it here!

Solar Eclipse 2017!
It’s finally here! We’re geeking out a bit. Lets watch the eclipse together here in this live feed. And it’s a good thing because just like most of us, we won’t be able to see the “path of totality”, but through feeds like this, we all can experience somewhat of witnessing it in person!

The live Web coverage starts 11:45am EDT, 10:45am CDT, 9:45am MDT, 8:45am PDT.

Here are other ways to view:
NASA
NASA Facebook Live
NASA Periscope
NASA TwitchTV
NASA UStream

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Oldtimers – Rapture

Miss Jupiter – The One