in , , , ,

Spritzer Shares Lead Single ‘Little Mystery’. Announces Debut LP ‘Love. Lies. Decay.’ (April 27th).

The Brooklyn band headed by project lead Matthew Meade (founder of band Friend Roulette), comes at our audible senses with a rotating cast of players, core members, unobtrusive musical outputs, indie-pop assaults, and finger-dancing excitement with ‘Little Mystery’. It is the lead single from their upcoming LP ‘Love. Lies. Decay’ being released in April 27th.

The album seems to take heed from many different genres. The eight track offering the diversity in Spritzer, its experimental sensibilities and offensive attack on the same ol’/same ol’ boredom.

Let’s the ‘awkwardness’ and ‘cheesiness’ drape over you. It feels good.

‘Little Mystery’ is wholesome and really really good.

The song is set by the drums in the beginning and knocks you over with awe with the dreamy airiness.

Get the vapors. Just do it.

The band includes: Matt Meade, Ryan Weiner, Kyle Olson, Brian Betancourt, and Paul Hogan.

They’re rep’ed by Paper Garden Records.


Track Listing:
Little Mystery
Sad Clown
Jean & Helene
Astronaut Byrd
Oh, Lord (I Want To Die) Intermission
Lovelies Decay
Mortician (Over)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Mamas Gun Shares Single ‘You Make My Life A Better Place’ Off Of Upcoming New Album ‘Golden Days’.

The Bonnevilles Announce New European Tour Dates. LP ‘Dirty Photographs’ Available Now.